NOSS exists to assist education professionals in making a positive difference in the lives of students.

NOSS was formerly known as NADE, the National Association for Developmental Education.



2019-2020 NOSS Executive Board





 




Denise Lujan, M.Ed.

NOSS President

The University of Texas at El Paso, TX

dlujan@thenoss.org 






Dr. Patrick Saxon

NOSS Interim President-Elect

Sam Houston State University, TX

psaxon@thenoss.org

 






Dr. Wes Anthony

NOSS Vice-President

Appalachian State University, NC

wanthony@thenoss.org







Dr. Carol Mueller

NOSS Treasurer

Harford Community College, MD

cmueller@thenoss.org



 





Dr. Meredith Sides

NOSS Secretary

Northwest-Shoals Community College, AL

msides@thenoss.org


 



Annette Cook

NOSS Conference Manager

Shelton State Community College, AL (retired)

acook@thenoss.org

 






NOSS, The National Organization for Student Success, (formerly known as NADE) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 963, Northport, AL 35476      Phone: 205.331.5997       Email:  acook@thenoss.org         NOSS W-9      

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software