NOSS exists to assist education professionals in making a positive difference in the lives of students.



2010-2021 NOSS Executive Board





 




Denise Lujan, M.Ed.

NOSS President

The University of Texas at El Paso, TX

dlujan@thenoss.org 






Dr. Meredith Sides

NOSS President-Elect

Northwest-Shoals Community College, AL

msides@thenoss.org

 




Dan Nelson

NOSS Interim Vice-President

Des Moines Area CC, IA

dnelson@thenoss.org






Dr. Carol Mueller

NOSS Treasurer

Harford Community College, MD

cmueller@thenoss.org



 





Glynis Mullins

NOSS Secretary

PITT Community College, NC

gmullins@thenoss.org






Annette Cook

NOSS Conference Manager

Shelton State Community College, AL (retired)

acook@thenoss.org

 






NOSS, The National Organization for Student Success, is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 963, Northport, AL 35476           Email:  acook@thenoss.org         NOSS W-9      

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software