NOSS exists to assist education professionals in making a positive difference in the lives of students.

Please add to your contact list in your email system so that our messages don't go to junk folders.  Thank you!

2021-2022 NOSS Executive Board

Dr. Denise Lujan

NOSS President

The University of Texas at El Paso, TX 

Mary Monroe-Ellis

NOSS Vice-President

Pellissippi State Community College, TN

Glynis Mullins

NOSS Secretary

PITT Community College, NC

Dr. Meredith Sides

NOSS President-Elect

Northwest-Shoals Community College, AL

Dr. John Craig

NOSS Treasurer

West Chester University of Pennsylvania

Annette Cook

NOSS Conference Manager

Shelton State CC, AL (retired)

NOSS, The National Organization for Student Success, is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 963, Northport, AL 35476           Email:      NOSS W-9      

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software