Directory Information

Executive Board


President - Denise Lujan,

President-Elect - Meredith Sides,

Vice-President - Mary Monroe-Ellis, 

Secretary - Glynis Mullins, 

Treasurer - John Craig,

Conference Manager- Annette Cook,

Contacts for Specific Areas

Awards Coordinator - Tammy Bishop,

Marketing Specialist - Jennifer Beattie-Hulehan,

Practitioner to Practitioner Editor -

Network Chairs

Administration - Betty Stack,

Advising and Counseling 

Equity, Access, and Inclusion - Emily Suh,

Integrated Reading and Writing (IRW) - Amy Doty, and Tina Shanahan,

Literacy - Jeni Ussery, 

Mathematics - Meredith Anne Higgs, and Christina Cobb,

National Trends

Online Educators

Research  - Alex Goudas, 

Retention  - Johari A. Barnes,

Tutoring & Peer Assisted Programs - Samantha Crandall, and Jennifer Tilbury,                                                                                                                                                              

Writing - Kasty France,

Chapter Presidents -- Please refer to individual chapter websites to find Chapter President contact information.  link to chapter websites

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software