Directory Information

Executive Board

 

President - Denise Lujan, dlujan@thenoss.org

President-Elect - Meredith Sides, msides@thenoss.org

Vice-President - Mary Monroe-Ellis, maryme@thenoss.org 

Secretary - Glynis Mullins, gmullins@thenoss.org 


Treasurer - John Craig, jcraig@thenoss.org



Conference Manager- Annette Cook, acook@thenoss.org


Contacts for Specific Areas

Awards Coordinator - Tammy Bishop, tjbishop@waynecc.edu

Marketing Specialist - Jennifer Beattie-Hulehan, jbeattie@tctc.edu

Practitioner to Practitioner Editor - practitioner@thenoss.org

Network Chairs



Administration - Betty Stack, stackb520@clevelandcc.edu


Advising and Counseling 


Equity, Access, and Inclusion - Emily Suh,   emily.suh@txstate.edu

Integrated Reading and Writing (IRW) - Amy Doty, adoty@southeast.edu and Tina Shanahan, shanahant@gtc.edu



Literacy - Jeni Ussery, jennifer.ussery@phoenixcollege.edu 



Mathematics - Meredith Anne Higgs, ma.higgs@mtsu.edu and Christina Cobb, christina.cobb@mtsu.edu



National Trends


Online Educators


Research  - Alex Goudas, alexmgoudas@gmail.com 



Retention  - Johari A. Barnes, jbarnes3@ccbcmd.edu


 
Tutoring & Peer Assisted Programs - Samantha Crandall, samantha.crandall@phoenixcollege.edu and Jennifer Tilbury, jltilbury@alaska.edu                                                                                                                                                              


Writing - Kasty France, kasty.france@tulsacc.edu


Chapter Presidents -- Please refer to individual chapter websites to find Chapter President contact information.  link to chapter websites




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software