Directory Information

Executive Board

 

President - Denise Lujan, dlujan@thenoss.org

President-Elect - Patrick Saxon, psaxon@thenoss.org

Vice-President - Wes Anthony, wanthony@thenoss.org

Treasurer - Carol Mueller, cmueller@thenoss.org

Secretary - Meredith Sides, msides@thenoss.org


Conference Manager- Annette Cook, acook@thenoss.org





Committee Chair

Awards - Tammy Bishop, tjbishop@waynecc.edu

Cultural Diversity - Emily Suh,  emily.suh@txstate.edu


International - Lara Rosenberger, lrosenberger@racc.edu and Michael Hill, michaelhill1000@gmail.com

Marketing - Jennifer Beattie-Hulehan, jbeattie@tctc.edu


Research - Alex Goudas, alexgoudas@delta.edu



Standards and Evaluation-- Linda Thompsonlthompson@harding.edu



Network Chairs



Administration - Betty Stack, stackb520@clevelandcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty - Joanne Mechmech, joanne.mechmech@fscj.edu

Guided Pathways/Advising  - Bev Maxton, bevmaxton@mesacc.edu and Andy Miller, apm032@shsu.edu 

English/Writing/ESL - Julia Laffoon-Jackson, jlaffoonjackson0001@kctcs.edu

IRW Network - Amy Doty, adoty@southeast.edu


Mathematics - Meredith Anne Higgs, ma.higgs@mtsu.edu and Christina Cobb, christina.cobb@mtsu.edu

Online Educators - 

Reading - Jen Ussery, jennifer.ussery@phoenixcollege.edu

 
Tutoring & Peer Assisted Programs - Shelby Gannott, gannotts@otc.edu and Samantha Crandall,

samantha.crandall@phoenixcollege.edu                                                                                                                                                                   



Chapter Presidents



Please refer to individual chapter websites to find Chapter President contact information: link to chapter websites)





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software